Advertisement

Intermission Productions Haunted House Reviews

 
  • 1005 East Pescadero Avenue
  • Tracy, CA
  • 510-565-6632
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
People of all ages
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Theaters & Plays, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Amazingly scary

    honestly the best production ever ! i will come every year twice best time ,best actor best haunted house !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/11/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • hauted house tracy ca.

    My family and I thought that the haunted house was very scary. We don't get scared that easily,but it did scare us.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Really

    First and foremost I'm not from another haunted house or attraction. went to this place on Thursday night I can only say I'm not sure how this made it to be the scariest place Archer guide basically stated that they were trying to work out the Kinks I don't think they really did.Went through this theatrical viewing basically don't know how they could charge $15 for a bunch of kids jumping out and screaming at people well maybe they'll get the Kinks out someday.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Holy shoot what a house!!!

    Man I've been to many haunts in my life time, but this one in particular really stood out!!! To be completely honest I feel this haunted house is better the universal studios. There a lot of detail in each scene and amazing actors haven't felt chills like I did in a long time and worth the 15$ definently recommend this haunt!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/28/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunt out there

    Went through last night and was the scariest haunted house I've been to. Definitely worth the wait!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/24/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Price

    the Haunted House was good. Not worth the $15.00 admission fee. It should have been more scarier to charge so much.I think $5.00 or $10.00 would have been good. A family of 5 was like $75.00. Way too much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So Good!

    My boyfriend and I went through this haunt last night (10/22). There was a long line out of the door even, but it was worth it to me. My favorite part was the Doll room because one of the girls actually knew how to turn her body and walk completely upside down it was terrifing!! I don't want to spoil the rest...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Amazingly scary

    honestly the best production ever ! i will come every year twice best time ,best actor best haunted house !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/11/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • hauted house tracy ca.

    My family and I thought that the haunted house was very scary. We don't get scared that easily,but it did scare us.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Really

    First and foremost I'm not from another haunted house or attraction. went to this place on Thursday night I can only say I'm not sure how this made it to be the scariest place Archer guide basically stated that they were trying to work out the Kinks I don't think they really did.Went through this theatrical viewing basically don't know how they could charge $15 for a bunch of kids jumping out and screaming at people well maybe they'll get the Kinks out someday.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Holy shoot what a house!!!

    Man I've been to many haunts in my life time, but this one in particular really stood out!!! To be completely honest I feel this haunted house is better the universal studios. There a lot of detail in each scene and amazing actors haven't felt chills like I did in a long time and worth the 15$ definently recommend this haunt!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/28/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunt out there

    Went through last night and was the scariest haunted house I've been to. Definitely worth the wait!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/24/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Price

    the Haunted House was good. Not worth the $15.00 admission fee. It should have been more scarier to charge so much.I think $5.00 or $10.00 would have been good. A family of 5 was like $75.00. Way too much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So Good!

    My boyfriend and I went through this haunt last night (10/22). There was a long line out of the door even, but it was worth it to me. My favorite part was the Doll room because one of the girls actually knew how to turn her body and walk completely upside down it was terrifing!! I don't want to spoil the rest...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great haunted house!! Best I've been to

    ATENTION to the detail is amazing very unique

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Okay for PG

    Not scary for the experienced! Good for kids under 10 yrs Sorry guys! Paid alot of money for a minimal entertainment experience..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    This place was really fun, very different than other haunted house!!! Would definitely recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/11/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • It was lime a #HellaCreepyDream it was scary!! I loved it!!

    My fiance and I were looking for a nice date night with no kids, we had watched earlier that morning in a segment on Good Day Sacramento that there was a Haunted house that was kid friendly, but promised to scare and that it definitely did! We loved every minute and we would definitely come back next year, the event was safe, clean, free and super close parking!! The trip to Tracy was so worth it! We enjoyed all the screams and being frightened till I was literally out of breath, the staff was friendly and not scary...ww had a blast and of course we will be back next year:)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/9/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Haunting

    It was my 1st time and it scared the living daylights out of me. I would recommend this. I wish it was a bit longer tho.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/9/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Amazing place to visit

    Love the costumes and the time put into them. You can really see the creativity in the whole show. I really enjoyed all of the different rooms and how they are set up.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/8/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House I've ever been to.

    Went to this haunt and I have to say it is the best one I've ever been to. I have been to the pumpkin maze and others in the area and none of them come close to this one. 5 stars to this haunt !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    This was an awesome haunted house! Decorations were amazing, acting was the best I have seen. The only reason for not full 5 pumpkins was I think scare factor could be alilttle more. Would definatley come back again tho!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted 10/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • The best

    OMG I'm TERRIFIED of haunted houses let me tell you this was the BEST haunted house you could go through it was amazing!! I am such a baby but it was so dam scary you need to go

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • very Scary!

    come try this one and be prepared to get scared!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • An absolute masterpiece attraction!

    When you first enter this attraction you can't help but be taken back by the quality. The chills appear instantly on your arms. It's as if you are at Disneyland... the fun begins and never stops. Truly a fright fest for the masses!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/11/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • One of a kind Haunt!

    I enjoyed this Haunted House, it was a amazing experience :) :) My brother and I went yesterday night and thought it was a great haunt! I must say I definitely screamed especially with the clowns and that huge spider.The actors are great and they sure know how to scare you big time.We will definitely be back for another scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Scary Good!

    I pride myself in being a creative individual. I have to say these guys take creative to a whole new level. They are wizards in the art of placement, ingenuity and believability. True artistic professionals from the humorous ticket office girl, the female guide, the lobby and the very haunt itself. A great experience at a great price!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/28/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House in years

    The greatest quality Haunted House I've seen in many, many years. I'm not usually scared at Haunts, most are so cheasy but when I saw the dolls(the one thing that scares me the most)And when the marionette dropped, I almost peed my pants. Will definitely recruit more "victims" for this Haunted House.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/28/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Good - but not worth the long distance ride

    Drove 45 mins to try this out since the advertising & reviews sounded so good. Experience was OK, could have been better lighting and maybe fog effects to cover the floors and surroundings. Great for $10, but not for long distance out of towners. Awesome photo opps outside while waiting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/26/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • A great scare in Tracy

    My husband and I loved it and screamed a lot. Good original effects and great acting! Definitely recommend especially if you live in Tracy.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Can't wait to go back!

    Absolutely incredible. I am a complete horror junkie and I have to say that this was a top of the line scare experience! I am very impressed and will be returning as much as possible before Halloween is over!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Loved it!!

    We look forward checking all the haunted houses we can find during the Halloween season and I can tell you that this is not your average Haunted House. Everything is uniquely done and never know what is coming next. well done!!! Love it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • Serious Experience!

    These people pay close attention to detail. Well thought out and scarily entertaining. Bravo, Intermission Productions...well played!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/17/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House!!!

    I have been to plenty of haunts in my day. I have to say this was one of the best Haunted attractions I've been to with my family. Is was better than the $25 ones around the area. My whole family enjoyed themselves at a very reasonable price!!! I recommend it for large groups.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/17/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful

  • Yikes!

    I hadn't been to a haunted house attraction in a long time and I wasn't expecting anything so well-done. Highly imaginative and gave me some chills!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • The Best Haunt in Town!

    This is the real deal! It's a heart pounding theatrical haunted walk experience on a scarrrry level that totally spooked me. I now sleep with the light on at night. I kid you not!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/11/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?